How to cancel Porn Monster Print

  • 0

How to cancel Porn Monster

Porn Monster TV is flexible. There are no pesky contracts and no commitments. You can easily cancel your account online in two clicks. There are no cancellation fees – start or stop your account anytime.
NOTE:
 
This is the only way to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account or deleting the Porn Monster app doesn't cancel your account.

When membership charges stop

You won't be charged again unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Porn Monster until the account cancels automatically at the end of the billing period.

If you don't see an option to cancel

If you don't see the cancellation option in your account, you'll need to cancel the account with your billing company. On your Account page, you'll see either a link to guide you through the cancellation process with your billing company, or instructions to contact your billing company to cancel.

Canceling before end of billing period

If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Porn Monster until end of the billing period. To see when your account will close, check your billing details.

Canceling when account is on hold

If there's a hold on your account, it will close immediately when you cancel.

Canceling if you have a Gift Card or promotional balance

Your account will be canceled once your Porn Monster Gift Card or promotional balance runs out. After your cancellation request, you can use Porn Monster for as many months of service as you have left on your Porn MonsterGift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, you won't be able to use Porn Monster.

Rejoining Porn Monster

You can restart your Porn Monster account at any time.

Preventing others from restarting your account

To make sure that no one in your household can restart Porn Monster without your permission, we recommend that you change your password after canceling your membership, making sure to check the box that says Require all devices to sign in again with new password. This will change your current password and sign out any devices where your account may still be signed in.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back